First Aired:
Episode 1
A group of friends, who bonded under unexpected circumstances, receive a wake-up call after one of them dies by suicide.
26 September 2018

Episode 2
Band of Dads
The group tries to be there for Sophie as an upcoming father-daughter dance recital approaches; Someone discovers a cryptic voicemail from Jon that was left right before he died.
03 October 2018

Episode 3
Save the Date
Gary, Rome and Eddie discover that Jon planned a surprise outing for Gary's birthday, but a grave secret creates conflict for everyone.
10 October 2018

Episode 4
Friday Night Dinner
The aftermath of Eddie and Delilah's secret takes a toll on everyone; Maggie and Gary's relationship is tested; Delilah struggles with the balance of protecting her children and keeping Jon's memory alive.
17 October 2018